03-7967 7976 inpuma@um.edu.my

STAFF DIRECTORY

Home / About Us / Staff Directory

Professor Dr Shakila Yacob
Executive Director
03-79677972
shakila@um.edu.my

Mdm Norhayati Mohammed Alwee Tan
Office Assistant Secretary
03-79677972
yatitan@um.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Raja Noriza Raja Ariffin
Deputy Director
03-79677973
noriza@um.edu.my


Dr Sharifah Mariam Mohammed Alhabshi
Lecturer
03-79677022 Ext: 2370

Dr Adibi Rahiman Md Nor
Lecturer
03-79677022 Ext: 2371
adibi@um.edu.my


ADMINISTRATION

Ms Nur Amalina Dayana Abd Aziz
Assistant Registrar
03-79677976
n.amalinadayana@um.edu.my

Mdm Nur Atiqah Mohd Razib
Assistant Accountant
03-79677974
iqa_1410@um.edu.my

Mdm Noor Afishah Abdul Aziz
Administrative Assistant
03-79677970
fiesha@um.edu.my

Ms Fateen Najwa Anis Khazali
Administrative Assistant
03-79677970
fateen@um.edu.my

Mr Mohd Zamri Hasin
Operational Assistant
03-79677970
mohdzamri@um.edu.my


TRAINING PROGRAMME

Dr Nurussaadah Mokhtar
Project Officer
03-79677022 Ext: 2372
nurussaadah@um.edu.my

Ms Atheerah Mohd Azmil
Project Officer
03-79677975
atheerah@um.edu.my

Last Updated: 23/11/2020